Committee and Contacts

Contact Us

For all enquiries – from arranging fixtures to hiring the ground – please email

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter!


Coleshill Cricket Club Committee (as elected at the AGM on 16th October 2015)

President: Tony Barber

Chairman: Stephen Inchbald

Secretary: Graham Flack

Treasurer: Rob Amar

Fixture Secretary: Phil Mullis

Social Secretary: Toni Marshall

1st XI Captain: Dominic Spencer

2nd XI Captain: Alan McGeever

Other Committee Members: Henry Amar, Andrew Aylett, Guy Cornelius, Mike Scott.