1st XI Fixtures

1st XI – Division 1 league fixtures 2018

[All fixtures commence at 1pm unless otherwise stated]

Saturday 05 May: Pinkneys Green 2 (254-7) beat Coleshill 1 (114 all out) by 130 runs

Saturday 12 May: Coleshill 1 v Pinner 1 – match abandoned

Saturday 19 May: Amersham Hill 1 (151 all out) lost to Coleshill 1 (152-4) by 6 wickets

Saturday 26 May: Coleshill 1 (114 all out) lost to Knotty Green 1 (308-9) by 194 runs

Saturday 02 June: No fixture

Saturday 09 June: Coleshill 1 (101 all out) lost to Denham 1 (102-2) by 8 wickets

Saturday 16 June: Braywood 2 (192-9) drew with Coleshill 1 (141-8)

Saturday 23 June: Coleshill 1 (196-3) beat Harpsden 2 (142 all out) by 54 runs

Saturday 30 June: Little Marlow 1 (250-8) drew with Coleshill 1 (223-5)

Saturday 07 July: Coleshill 1 v Pinkneys Green 2 – match conceded by Pinkneys Green

Saturday 14 July: Pinner 1 (123 all out) lost to Coleshill 1 (126-3) by 7 wickets

Saturday 21 July: Coleshill 1 (265-6) beat Amersham Hill 1 (262-6) by 4 wickets

Saturday 28 July: Knotty Green 1 (291-5) beat Coleshill 1 (185 all out) by 106 runs

Saturday 04 August: No fixture

Saturday 11 August: Denham 1 (239 all out) beat Coleshill 1 (211 all out) by 28 runs

Saturday 18 August: Coleshill 1 (165 all out) lost to Braywood 2 (166-4) by 6 wickets

Saturday 25 August: Harpsden 2 (157-2) beat Coleshill 1 (156 all out) by 8 wickets

Saturday 01 Sept: Coleshill 1 (266-6) drew with Little Marlow 1 (346-5)

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “1st XI Fixtures

  1. Pingback: Important dates for the diary « Coleshill Cricket Club

  2. Pingback: May the 4th be with us | Coleshill Cricket Club

Comments are closed.