1st XI Fixtures & Results

1st XI – Division 1 league fixtures 2019

[All fixtures commence at 1pm unless otherwise stated]

Saturday 11 May: Amersham Hill vs Coleshill

Saturday 18 May: Coleshill vs Ruislip Victoria 2

Saturday 25 May: Littlewick Green 2 vs Coleshill

Saturday 01 June: Coleshill vs Winchmore Hill

Saturday 08 June: Chalfont St Giles 2 vs Coleshill

Saturday 15 June: Coleshill vs The Lee

Saturday 22 June: Knotty Green 2 vs Coleshill

Saturday 29 June: Coleshill vs Pinkneys Green 2

Saturday 06 July: Denham 2 vs Coleshill

Saturday 13 July: Coleshill v Amersham Hill

Saturday 20 July: Ruislip Victoria 2 vs Coleshill 1

Saturday 27 July: Coleshill 1 vs Littlewick Green 2

Saturday 03 August: Winchmore Hill vs Coleshill

Saturday 10 August: Coleshill vs Chalfont St Giles 2

Saturday 17 August: The Lee vs Coleshill

Saturday 24 August: Coleshill vs Knotty Green 2

Saturday 31 August: Pinkneys Green 2 vs Coleshill

Saturday 07 Sept: Coleshill vs Denham 2

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “1st XI Fixtures & Results

  1. Pingback: Important dates for the diary « Coleshill Cricket Club

  2. Pingback: May the 4th be with us | Coleshill Cricket Club

Comments are closed.